26
Nov
11

Party like a celeb…but don’t take my mum.

Having seen the sumptuously delicious food featured on the Iceland
ads accompanying the latest series of “I’m A Celebrity…Get Me Out Of Here!”
and considering their previous advertising line of “That’s why mums go
to Iceland”, I have placed an electronic tag on my mother’s leg in order
to make sure she doesn’t go anywhere near an Iceland store, my fear being
that I may never see her again for all the gorgeous looking Luxury Hoisin
Duck Skewers at £3 for 15 of the lovelies on a stick
.

I have also alerted the Metropolitan Police.
And Interpol.

I have not contacted the FBI since Iceland do not have stores in the US.

0 Responses to “Party like a celeb…but don’t take my mum.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

